dissertation consulting assignment on pollution comparative literature dissertation write english essay college reports online 
English

PhD candidates

Υποψήφιοι Διδάκτορες$$PhD candidates

Name

Εmail

Dissertation

Supervisor

Velikou Kondylia

kvelikou@geo.auth.gr

 

K. Tolika

Giannousis Vasilis

gianvasi@geo.auth.gr

 

 

Karoutsos Georgios

karougeo@geo.auth.gr

 

T. Karacostas

Karypidou Maria-Chara

karypidou@geo.auth.gr

Estimating errors and uncertainties of precipitation in regional climate simulations over Africa: investigation of physical processes

E. Katragkou

Koufos Georgios

geokou@geo.auth.gr

 

T. Mavrommatis

Mouskos Panayiotis

pmouskos@geo.auth.gr

 

T. Karacostas

Roupa Paraskeui

paroupa@yahoo.com

 

T. Karacostas

Sofiadis Ioannis

sofiadis@geo.auth.gr

Investigating the impact of land cover changes on European climate with regional climate model simulations

E. Katragkou

Charterou Georgia

georgia.charterou@hotmail.com

 

T. Karacostas